Website Manager

United Soccer Athletes

USA Leadership Team and Roles

President Mike Panse president@usasoccerholland.com
Vice President Bruce Lane vicepresident@usasoccerholland.com
Director of Operations Bruce Lane operations@usasoccerholland.com
Director of Communication Bruce Lane info@usasoccerholland.com
League Board Member Bruce Lane vicepresident@usasoccerholland.com
Director of Coaching Molly Currens dpd@usasoccerholland.com
Player Development Technical DirectorMolly Currenstechdir@usasoccerholland.com
Registrar Melissa Rudy registrar@usasoccerholland.com
SecretaryMelissa Rudysecretary@usasoccerholland.com
League Coordinator Melissa Rudy registrar@usasoccerholland.com
Treasurer Heather DenUyl treasurer@usasoccerholland.com
Referee AssignorChris Hoflandrefassignor@usasoccerholland.com
Uniform Coordinator Heather DenUyl uniforms@usasoccerholland.com
Special Event CoordinatorHeather DenUyl specialevents@usasoccerholland.com
Charity Event CoordinatorHeather DenUylcharityevents@usasoccerholland.com
Member at LargeChris Hoflandadvisor@usasoccerholland.com
Member At Large Jeff Beird atlarge@usasoccerholland.com