Website Manager

USA Leadership Team and Roles

President Mike Panse president@usasoccerholland.com
Vice President Bruce Lane vicepresident@usasoccerholland.com
Director of Operations Bruce Lane operations@usasoccerholland.com
Director of Communication Bruce Lane info@usasoccerholland.com
League Board Member Bruce Lane vicepresident@usasoccerholland.com
Director of Coaching Chris Hofland dpd@usasoccerholland.com
Player Development Technical DirectorDave Herteltechdir@usasoccerholland.com
Registrar Melissa Rudy registrar@usasoccerholland.com
SecretaryMelissa Rudysecretary@usasoccerholland.com
League Coordinator Melissa Rudy registrar@usasoccerholland.com
Treasurer Heather DenUyl treasurer@usasoccerholland.com
Referee AssignorChris Hoflandrefassignor@usasoccerholland.com
Uniform Coordinator Heather DenUyl uniforms@usasoccerholland.com
Special Event CoordinatorHeather DenUyl specialevents@usasoccerholland.com
 Charity Event CoordinatorHeather DenUylcharityevents@usasoccerholland.com
Member at LargeChris Hoflandadvisor@usasoccerholland.com
Member At Large Jeff Beird atlarge@usasoccerholland.com
Copyright © 2018 United Soccer Athletes USA Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods